FUND PROFESSIONALS 2018

Executive Director:
Stephen A. Sacco
PERMA Risk Management Services
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ  07054
201-881-7632
steves@permainc.com

Treasurer:
William Garofalo
2 Lloyd Place
Oakhurst, NJ  07755
908-489-7395
wjg51@aol.com

Attorney:
Steven Zabarsky, Esq.
Citta, Holzapfel, Zabarsky
248 Washington Street, Box 4
Toms River, NJ  08754
732-349-1600
szabarsky@comcast.net

Auditor:
Robert Allison
Holman Frenia Allison
912 Highway 33 Suite 2
Freehold, NJ  07728
732-409-0800
ballison@hfacpas.com

Actuary:
Dennis Henry
Actuarial Advantage
111 Veterans Square, 1st Floor
Media, PA  19063
610-627-0702
dhenry@taa-inc.com

Account Manager:
Jason Thorpe
Perma Risk Management Services
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ  07054
201-881-7632
jthorpe@permainc.com

Claims:
Gemma Armenia
Qual-Lynx
100 Decadon Drive
Egg Harbor Township, NJ  08234
609-653-8400
garmenia@qual-lynx.com

Asset Manager:
Fernando Garip
Wilmington Trust
250 Pehle Avenue
Saddle Brook, NJ  07663
201-368-4545

Managed Care:
Jennifer Goldstein
CSG/ Consolidated Services Group
300 American Metro Boulevard, Suite 170
Hamilton, NJ  08619
800-293-9795 x6321
jgoldstein@conservgrp.com

Property Appraiser:
Melvin Ngayan
AssetWorks LLC
101 Lakeside Drive
Southampton, PA  18966
800-876-0363
melvin.ngayan@assetworks.com

Risk Management Consultant:
Michael Avalone
Conner Strong & Buckelew
231 Main Street, CN2017
Toms River, NJ  08754
732-736-5263
mavalone@connerstrong.com

Safety/ RTK Provider:
Paul Shives
J.A. Montgomery Risk Control Services
231 Main Street, CN 2017
Toms River, NJ  08754
732-736-5286
pshives@jamontgomery.com

Underwriter:
Edward Cooney
Conner Strong & Buckelew
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ  07054
973-653-6400
ecooney@connerstrong.com